About

22550058_10208056782297874_6443371381358472801_n

Hi, I’m Brianna. I’m a wife, cook, janitor, teacher, accountant, crafter, DIY-er, multitasker and a stay-at-home-mom.

My husband and I have been happily married over 17 years and continue to grow together. We try to live a simple life. We have a small home, two boys and three dogs. Life here can be calm and peaceful, or hectic and crazy at the drop of a hat.

Our oldest son, E (10 yrs old), has been diagnosed with ADHD, Hyperlexia, and identified as a 2E (Twice Exceptional) child, has Sensory Processing Disorder and diagnosed with High-Functioning Autism.

Our youngest son, C (7 yrs old), has special needs as well. He has been diagnosed with ADHD, Oppositional Defiance Disorder (ODD), Sensory Processing Disorder (SPD), Binocular Convergence Insufficiency and been identified as 2E and Gifted.

We love our “quirky kids” and every day with them is an adventure. Some days I laugh, some days I cry, and some days “happy hour” starts early at our house!

Advertisements

1 thought on “About

  1. Olivia Longworth October 18, 2017 — 8:52 pm

    Love you

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close